To find personnel by department, please click the pages below. Listings on the department pages also include job titles and education. To find personnel only by name, consult the alphabetical (by last name) list on this page.

The Hawbridge School is hiring! Please visit our “Employment” page for a list of openings.

Newly hired personnel will have emails listed by early August.

Daniel Ayers

Katherine Ballard

Matthew Bello

Aria Bilal

John Boxter

Ana Buckmaster

Jana Cartner

Matthew Cunningham

Claire Daniel

Benjamin Downing

Kevin Duke

Jonathan Farmer

Daryl Feldman

Kevin Ferris

Railey Fitzgerald

Judith Garbus

Colby Garner

Mya Ciccotti Geiss

Jenna Georgevich

Rob Greenberg

Amy Gribbin

Christina Hairston

Jeremy Hammond

Rachel Hopler

Rob Howes

Jack Hunter

Sabrena Kauffmann

Kierca Kimbel

Rachael Kovalchin

Rosemarie Lee

Christopher Lipscomb

Ginger Lipscomb

Joan Love

Caroline Luther

Emily Martin

Tony Mayer

Jandy Mays

Jennifer McDuffie

McKenzie Meservey

Misty Myers

Zoe Nahatis 

Elizabeth Osborne

Cameron Ratliff

Jennifer Shelton

Liz Stabenow

Tiana Thornton

Alexander Underwood

Sara Walls

Terri Watson

Lora Wilder

In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs).

To file a complaint of discrimination, write to:

USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410 Washington, DC 20250-9410

Or call toll-free at (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800) 877-8339 (TDD) or (866) 377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.”