Personnel

To find personnel by department, please click the pages below. Listings on the department pages also include job titles and education. To find personnel only by name, consult the alphabetical (by last name) list on this page.

The Hawbridge School is hiring! Please visit our “Employment” page for a list of openings.


Newly hired personnel will have emails listed by early August.

Daniel Ayers
dayers@hawbridgeschool.org

Katherine Ballard

Matthew Bello

Aria Bilal

John Boxter

Ana Buckmaster

Jana Cartner
jcartner@hawbridgeschool.org

Matthew Cunningham

Claire Daniel

Benjamin Downing

Kevin Duke
kduke@hawbridgeschool.org

Jonathan Farmer
jfarmer@hawbridgeschool.org

Daryl Feldman
dfeldman@hawbridgeschool.org

Kevin Ferris
kferris@hawbridgeschool.org

Railey Fitzgerald

Judith Garbus

Colby Garner
cmckenzie@hawbridgeschool.org

Mya Ciccotti Geiss
mciccotti@hawbridgeschool.org

Jenna Georgevich

Rob Greenberg
rgreenberg@hawbridgeschool.org

Amy Gribbin

Christina Hairston
chairston@hawbridgeschool.org

Jeremy Hammond
jhammon@hawbridgeschool.org

Rachel Hopler

Rob Howes
rhowes@hawbridgeschool.org

Jack Hunter
jhunter@hawbridgeschool.org

Sabrena Kauffmann
skauffmann@hawbridgeschool.org

Kierca Kimbel
kkimbel@hawbridgeschool.org

Rachael Kovalchin

Rosemarie Lee

Christopher Lipscomb
clipscomb@hawbridgeschool.org

Ginger Lipscomb

Joan Love
jlove@hawbridgeschool.org

Caroline Luther
cluther@hawbridgeschool.org

Emily Martin
emartin@hawbridgeschool.org

Tony Mayer
tmayer@hawbridgeschool.org

Jandy Mays

Jennifer McDuffie
jmcduffie@hawbridgeschool.org

McKenzie Meservey

Misty Myers

Zoe Nahatis 

Elizabeth Osborne
eosborne@hawbridgeschool.org

Cameron Ratliff
cratliff@hawbridgeschool.org

Jennifer Shelton
jshelton@hawbridgeschool.org

Liz Stabenow
lstabenow@hawbridgeschool.org

Tiana Thornton
tthornton@hawbridgeschool.org

Alexander Underwood

Sara Walls
swalls@hawbridgeschool.org

Terri Watson

Lora Wilder


In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs).

To file a complaint of discrimination, write to:

USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410 Washington, DC 20250-9410

Or call toll-free at (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800) 877-8339 (TDD) or (866) 377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.”