Personnel

The Hawbridge School is hiring!

To find personnel by department, please click the pages below. Listings on the department pages also include job titles and education. To find personnel only by name, consult the alphabetical (by last name) list on this page.

The Hawbridge School is hiring! Please visit our “Employment” page for a list of openings.


Daniel Ayers
dayers@hawbridgeschool.org

Katherine Ballard
kballard@hawbridgeschool.org

Matthew Bello
mbello@hawbridgeschool.org

Ana Buckmaster
abuckmaster@hawbridgeschool.org

Jana Cartner
jcartner@hawbridgeschool.org

McKenzie Chapp
mmeservey@hawbridgeschool.org

Matthew Cunningham
mcunningham@hawbridgeschool.org

Claire Daniel
cdaniel@hawbridgeschool.org

Kevin Duke
kduke@hawbridgeschool.org

Jonathan Farmer
jfarmer@hawbridgeschool.org

Laura Francini
lfrancini@hawbridgeschool.org

Daryl Feldman
dfeldman@hawbridgeschool.org

Kevin Ferris
kferris@hawbridgeschool.org

Railey Fitzgerald
rfitzgerald@hawbridgeschool.org

Judith Garbus
jgarbus@hawbridgeschool.org

Colby Garner
cmckenzie@hawbridgeschool.org

Mya Ciccotti Geiss
on leave

Jenna Georgevich
jgeorgevich@hawbridgeschool.org

Rob Greenberg
rgreenberg@hawbridgeschool.org

Amy Gribbin
agribbin@hawbridgeschool.org

Christina Hairston
chairston@hawbridgeschool.org

Jeremy Hammond
jhammon@hawbridgeschool.org

Rachel Hopler
rhopler@hawbridgeschool.org

Rob Howes
rhowes@hawbridgeschool.org

Jack Hunter
jhunter@hawbridgeschool.org

Gretchen Kapity
gkapity@hawbridgeschool.org

Sabrena Kauffmann
skauffmann@hawbridgeschool.org

Kierca Kimbel
kkimbel@hawbridgeschool.org

Rachael Kovalchin
rkovalchin@hawbridgeschool.org

Rosemarie Lee
rlee@hawbridgeschool.org

Christopher Lipscomb
clipscomb@hawbridgeschool.org

Ginger Lipscomb
glipscomb@hawbridgeschool.org

Caroline Luther
cluther@hawbridgeschool.org

Emily Martin
emartin@hawbridgeschool.org

Tony Mayer
tmayer@hawbridgeschool.org

Jennifer McDuffie
jmcduffie@hawbridgeschool.org

Misty Myers
mmyers@hawbridgeschool.org

Zoe Nahatis
znahatis@hawbridgeschool.org

Elizabeth Osborne
eosborne@hawbridgeschool.org

Joann Perry
mperry@hawbridgeschool.org

Cameron Ratliff
cratliff@hawbridgeschool.org

Kristina Rhodes
krhodes@hawbridgeschool.org

Jennifer Shelton
jshelton@hawbridgeschool.org

Liz Stabenow
lstabenow@hawbridgeschool.org

Tiana Thornton
tthornton@hawbridgeschool.org

Alexander Underwood
aunderwood@hawbridgeschool.org

Sara Walls
swalls@hawbridgeschool.org

Lora Wilder
lwilder@hawbridgeschool.org

Aria Wilson
awilson@hawbridgeschool.org


In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs).

To file a complaint of discrimination, write to:

USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410 Washington, DC 20250-9410

Or call toll-free at (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800) 877-8339 (TDD) or (866) 377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.”