Faculty & Staff

We are hiring!

Please visit our Employment page for a list of openings.

 

By Department, with titles and education

Alphabetical List

Avery Aguila
aaguila@hawbridgeschool.org

Katherine Ballard
kballard@hawbridgeschool.org

Chloe Barr
cbarr@hawbridgeschool.org

Cheryl Beierschmitt
cbeierschmitt@hawbridgeschool.org

Ana Buckmaster
abuckmaster@hawbridgeschool.org

Zachary Champion
zchampion@hawbridgeschool.org

Matthew Cunningham
mcunningham@hawbridgeschool.org

Annabelle Devonport
adevonport@hawbridgeschool.org

Virginia Danford
vdanford@hawbridgeschool.org

Claire Daniel
cdaniel@hawbridgeschool.org

Ashleigh Denny
adenny@hawbridgeschool.org

Kevin Duke
kduke@hawbridgeschool.org

Jessy Estrada
jestrada@hawbridgeschool.org

Jonathan Farmer
jfarmer@hawbridgeschool.org

Charles Fiore
cfiore@hawbridgeschool.org

Judith Garbus
jgarbus@hawbridgeschool.org

Colby Garner
cmckenzie@hawbridgeschool.org

Mark Gould
mgould@hawbridgeschool.org

Regina Greaves
rgreaves@hawbridgeschool.org

Rob Greenberg
rgreenberg@hawbridgeschool.org

Amy Gribbin
agribbin@hawbridgeschool.org

Jeremy Hammond
jhammond@hawbridgeschool.org

Rob Howes
rhowes@hawbridgeschool.org

Jack Hunter
jhunter@hawbridgeschool.org

Gretchen Kapity
gkapity@hawbridgeschool.org

Kierca Kimbel
kkimbel@hawbridgeschool.org

Kristen Kowzan
kkowzan@hawbridgeschool.org

Sue Krebs
skrebs@hawbridgeschool.org

Rosemarie Lee
rlee@hawbridgeschool.org

Christopher Lipscomb
clipscomb@hawbridgeschool.org

Kristine Lohr
klohr@hawbridgeschool.org

Caroline Luther
cluther@hawbridgeschool.org

Emily Martin
emartin@hawbridgeschool.org

Tony Mayer
tmayer@hawbridgeschool.org

Jennifer McDuffie
jmcduffie@hawbridgeschool.org

Ali Miller
amiller@hawbridgeschool.org

Dani Moore
dmoore@hawbridgeschool.org

Misty Myers
mmyers@hawbridgeschool.org

Zoe Nahatis
znahatis@hawbridgeschool.org

Elizabeth Osborne
eosborne@hawbridgeschool.org

Ruth Pershing
rpershing@hawbridgeschool.org

Lynne Pierce
lpierce@hawbridgeschool.org

Mary Radelesccu
mradelescu@hawbridgeschool.org

Cameron Ratliff
cratliff@hawbridgeschool.org

Jennifer Shelton
jshelton@hawbridgeschool.org

Liz Stabenow
estabenow@hawbridgeschool.org

Tiana Thornton
tthornton@hawbridgeschool.org

Alexander Underwood
aunderwood@hawbridgeschool.org

Viviana Underwood
vunderwood@hawbridgeschool.org

Jason Wallace
jwallace@hawbridgeschool.org

Sara Walls
swalls@hawbridgeschool.org

Tim Wells
twells@hawbridgeschool.org

Lora Wilder
lwilder@hawbridgeschool.org


In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs).

To file a complaint of discrimination, write to:

USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410 Washington, DC 20250-9410

Or call toll-free at (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800) 877-8339 (TDD) or (866) 377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.”