• 336.376.1122

Board of Directors

hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Rowena Khot, Vice Chair – rkhot@hawbridgeschool.org
James Cajka, Treasurer – jcajka@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Lori Edmonds – ledmonds@hawbridgeschool.org
Jonathan Romm – jromm@hawbridgeschool.org
Liz Sullivan – lsullivan@hawbridgeschool.org

Upcoming Meetings:

  • November 15, 2017 (Regular)

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Kenny Moles – kmoles@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents

 


Upcoming Events

  1. Halloween Activities for Elementary and Middle School

    October 27 at 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
  2. PreACT for All Tenth Graders

    November 2 at 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  3. School Portraits

    November 7 at 8:00 am - November 9 at 5:00 pm
  4. Veterans Day Observance (No School)

    November 10
  5. Thanksgiving Break (No School)

    November 20 - November 24

Thanks to our athletics sponsors!

Khot & Associates PLLC
Attorneys at Law
112 West Elm Street
Suite E
Graham, NC 27253

808 Salem Woods Dr.
Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27615

Saxapahaw Rivermill
"We are an equal housing company"
1624 Jordan Drive
Saxapahaw, NC 27340
(336) 376-3122

Willow Tree Muffler Center
802 E Main St.
Haw River, NC 27258
(336) 578-7451

Student Life