• 336.376.1122

Board of Directors

hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Rowena Khot, Vice Chair – rkhot@hawbridgeschool.org
James Cajka, Treasurer – jcajka@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Lori Edmonds – ledmonds@hawbridgeschool.org
Jonathan Romm – jromm@hawbridgeschool.org
Liz Sullivan – lsullivan@hawbridgeschool.org

Upcoming Meetings:

  • May 9, 2018 (Regular)

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Kenny Moles – kmoles@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents

 


Upcoming Events

  1. Scholastic Book Fair

    April 23 - April 27
  2. Hawbridge Dines Lunch B

    April 24 at 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
  3. Host Family Interest Meeting – Student Exchange Program

    April 25 at 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  4. “Una Noche de Cultura” – Spanish Honors Culture Night

    May 4 at 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Lottery for 2018-2019 School Year

On March 1, families of students selected in the lottery received an email with admissions packet. If you were not selected, you may email waitlist@hawbridgeschool.org to learn your place on the waitlist. Please include the name of your child and grade applied for.

Student Life

Thanks to our athletics sponsors!

Khot & Associates PLLC
Attorneys at Law
112 West Elm Street
Suite E
Graham, NC 27253

808 Salem Woods Dr.
Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27615

Saxapahaw Rivermill
"We are an equal housing company"
1624 Jordan Drive
Saxapahaw, NC 27340
(336) 376-3122

Willow Tree Muffler Center
802 E Main St.
Haw River, NC 27258
(336) 578-7451