Board of Directors


Board meetings are held at the school on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet (2020-2022), Chair:
Natalya Barker (2018 – 2021), Vice-Chair:
Dawnya Bohager (2019 – 2022), Treasurer:
Kathryn Brown (2019 – 2022):
Matt Buckmaster (2020-2023):
Christina Fisher (2020-2023):
Dianne Ford (2018 – 2021):
Renee Lynch (2020-2023):
April Williams (2020-2023), Secretary:

Upcoming Meetings

  • October 28, 2020 (Virtual)

Past Meetings

Minutes from Hawbridge Board of Director meetings are approved during the following month’s regular meeting of the Board. The approved minutes are then typically posted within one week of the date in which they are approved. A lag time may occur, however, under certain circumstances, such as if the Board Secretary is absent from a regular meeting.

Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Mya Ciccotti-

Important Documents