• 336.376.1122

Board of Directors

The Hawbridge School Board of Directors Application
(Due by April 15, 2018)


hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Rowena Khot, Vice Chair – rkhot@hawbridgeschool.org
James Cajka, Treasurer – jcajka@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Lori Edmonds – ledmonds@hawbridgeschool.org
Jonathan Romm – jromm@hawbridgeschool.org
Liz Sullivan – lsullivan@hawbridgeschool.org

Upcoming Meetings:

  • February 21, 2018 (Regular) –  Agenda

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Kenny Moles – kmoles@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents

 


Upcoming Events

  1. Earth and Sky Trail Fundraiser

    February 22 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  2. ACT and PSAT10

    March 1 at 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Red Cross Blood Drive

    March 8 at 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
  4. Career Day

    March 13 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am
  5. Teacher Workday-Spring Break (No School)

    March 29 - April 6

Student Life

Thanks to our athletics sponsors!

Khot & Associates PLLC
Attorneys at Law
112 West Elm Street
Suite E
Graham, NC 27253

808 Salem Woods Dr.
Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27615

Saxapahaw Rivermill
"We are an equal housing company"
1624 Jordan Drive
Saxapahaw, NC 27340
(336) 376-3122

Willow Tree Muffler Center
802 E Main St.
Haw River, NC 27258
(336) 578-7451