Board of Directors

hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet (2020-2022), Chair: tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Natalya Barker (2018 – 2021), Vice-Chair: nbarker@hawbridgeschool.org
Dawnya Bohager (2019 – 2022), Treasurer: dbohager@hawbridgeschool.org
Kathryn Brown (2019 – 2022): kbrown@hawbridgeschool.org
Matt Buckmaster (2020-2023): mbuckmaster@hawbridgeschool.org
Christina Fisher (2020-2023): cfisher@hawbridgeschool.org
Dianne Ford (2018 – 2021): dford@hawbridgeschool.org
Renee Lynch (2020-2023): rlynch@hawbridgeschool.org
April Williams (2020-2023), Secretary: awilliams@hawbridgeschool.org

Upcoming Meetings

  • October 28, 2020 (Virtual)

Past Meetings

Minutes from Hawbridge Board of Director meetings are approved during the following month’s regular meeting of the Board. The approved minutes are then typically posted within one week of the date in which they are approved. A lag time may occur, however, under certain circumstances, such as if the Board Secretary is absent from a regular meeting.

Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Mya Ciccotti- mciccotti@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents