• 336.376.1122

Board of Directors

hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Rowena Khot, Vice Chair – rkhot@hawbridgeschool.org
James Cajka, Treasurer – jcajka@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Lori Edmonds – ledmonds@hawbridgeschool.org
Jonathan Romm – jromm@hawbridgeschool.org
Liz Sullivan – lsullivan@hawbridgeschool.org

Upcoming Meetings:

  • August 23, 2017 (Regular)

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Kenny Moles – kmoles@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents

 


Upcoming Events

  1. PASTA Ice Cream Social for New Students and Families

    August 26 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  2. Labor Day (No School)

    September 4
  3. PASTA Meeting

    September 5 at 8:00 am
  4. Teacher Brunch

    September 13 at 7:45 am - 8:15 am
  5. Teacher Workday (No School)

    September 29

Student Life