• 336.376.1122

Board of Directors

hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons.

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Rowena Khot, Vice Chair – rkhot@hawbridgeschool.org
James Cajka, Treasurer – jcajka@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Rick Morse – rmorse@hawbridgeschool.org
Jonathan Romm – jromm@hawbridgeschool.org
Liz Sullivan – lsullivan@hawbridgeschool.org

For more information about volunteering as a Board member, contact Kenny Moles at 336.376.1122, x203

Upcoming Meetings:

  • February 15, 2017 (Regular) – Agenda
  • March 15, 2017 (Regular)

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Kenny Moles – kmoles@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents

 


Upcoming Events

  1. Presidents’ Day – No School

    February 20
  2. Hawbridge’s Got Talent: 1st Annual Talent Show

    February 23 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  3. Middle School Dance

    February 24 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  4. ACT/PSAT10

    February 28 at 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Deadline for New Students to Apply for Admission for Initial Lottery

    March 1 at 4:00 pm

Student Life