• 336.376.1122

Board of Directors

hblogo

Parents or community members seeking to serve on the Board of Directors shall submit a Board of Directors Application in writing to the Executive Director or Board Vice Chairperson no later than April 1. The Board Nominating Committee will review all applications and recommend acceptable candidates to the Board. Community members and consistency with experience on the Board are the current priorities. Applications recommended by the Board Nominating Committee shall be posted on the school website for public viewing at least two weeks prior to the May meeting of the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors Application 2017

About Board of Directors


Board meetings are held at the school on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons.

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Rowena Khot, Vice Chair – rkhot@hawbridgeschool.org
James Cajka, Treasurer – jcajka@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Rick Morse – rmorse@hawbridgeschool.org
Jonathan Romm – jromm@hawbridgeschool.org
Liz Sullivan – lsullivan@hawbridgeschool.org

For more information about volunteering as a Board member, contact Kenny Moles at 336.376.1122, x203

Upcoming Meetings:

  • May 17, 2017 (Regular, 6:30pm)
  • June 21, 2017 (Regular)

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Kenny Moles – kmoles@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents

 


Upcoming Events

  1. High School Prom

    April 29 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  2. Hawbridge Basketball Skills Clinic: May 8 & 15

    May 8 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  3. High School Graduation Ceremony

    May 25 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. Last Day of School (for students)!

    May 26

Student Life