Board of Directors

hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Val Hanson, Vice Chair – vhanson@hawbridgeschool.org
Sue Eldon, Treasurer – seldon@hawbridgeschool.org
Natalya Barker – nbarker@hawbridgeschool.org
Lori Edmonds – ledmonds@hawbridgeschool.org
Diane Ford – dford@hawbridgeschool.org
Brian Setliff – bsetliff@hawbridgeschool.org
Tim Toben – ttoben@hawbridgeschool.org

Upcoming Meetings:

  • September 26, 2018 – Agenda
  • October 24, 2018
  • November 28, 2018

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Interim Executive Director, Mya Ciccotti- mciccotti@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents