• 336.376.1122

Board of Directors

hblogo

Board meetings are held at the school on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in Huth Commons (unless otherwise noted below).

Current Board of Directors

Todd Nicolet, Chair – tnicolet@hawbridgeschool.org
Rowena Khot, Vice Chair – rkhot@hawbridgeschool.org
James Cajka, Treasurer – jcajka@hawbridgeschool.org
Karamarie Fecho, Secretary – kfecho@hawbridgeschool.org
Lori Edmonds – ledmonds@hawbridgeschool.org
Jonathan Romm – jromm@hawbridgeschool.org
Liz Sullivan – lsullivan@hawbridgeschool.org

Upcoming Meetings:

  • No meeting in July
  • August 23, 2017 (Regular)

Past Meetings

Minutes are posted as they become available. Agendas and minutes for meetings prior to 2016 are available upon request from Executive Director, Kenny Moles – kmoles@hawbridgeschool.org.

Important Documents

 


Upcoming Events

  1. Back to School Night, Grades 4-7

    August 14 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  2. Back to School Night, Grades 8-12

    August 15 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. First Day of School

    August 17 at 8:15 am - 3:30 pm
  4. Labor Day (No School)

    September 4
  5. Teacher Workday (No School)

    September 29

Employment

Student Life