• 336.376.1122

2016 Soccer Schedule

  • -

2016 Soccer Schedule

Category : Soccer , Sports

THE HAWBRIDGE SCHOOL 2016 SOCCER SCHEDULE

 

DATE VISITING TEAM HOME TEAM LOCATION TIME
Tue 8/16/16 The Hawbridge School Eastern Alamance (Varsity) Cedar Falls Park (Scrimmage) 8 am
Thur 8/25/16 The Hawbridge School Triad Math and Science Academy 5207 W. Wendover Ave.

Jamestown, NC 27282

4:00
Wed 9/7/16 The Hawbridge School Carrboro (JV) Carrboro High School 4:45
Fri 9/16/16 Emerson Waldorf School The Hawbridge School Fairchild Park

827 S. Graham Hopedale Rd

Burlington, NC 27217

4:00
Mon 9/19/16 The Hawbridge School Southern Wake 301 Fleming Loop Field Rd.

Fuquay-Varina

4:30
Wed 9/21/16 Fletcher Academy The Hawbridge School 1450 Springwood Church Rd.

Burlington, NC 27215

4:00
Fri 9/23/16 The Hawbridge School Camelot Academy Piney Wood Park

400 East Woodcroft Parkway

Durham, NC 27713

4:00
Mon. 9/26/16 Chatham Charter School The Hawbridge School 1450 Springwood Church Rd.

Burlington, NC 27215

4:00
Wed 9/28/16 The Hawbridge School Emerson Waldorf School The Emerson Waldorf School

6211 New Jericho Road, Chapel Hill NC 27516

4:00
Fri 9/30/16 The Hawbridge School Chatham Charter School Paul Braxton Field

115 S. 3rd Ave.

Siler City, NC 27344

6:00
Wed 10/5/16 Camelot Academy The Hawbridge School 1450 Springwood Church Rd.

Burlington, NC 27215

4:00
Thur. 10/6/16 The Hawbridge School Hopewell Academy 3717 Davis Dr.

Morrisville, NC 27560

4:00
Wed 10/12/16 The Hawbridge School Fletcher Academy The Fletcher Academy

400 Cedarview Ct

Raleigh, NC 27609

4:00
Mon 10/17/16 CCAL Tourney Rd. 1 TBA TBA TBA
Wed 10/19/16 CCAL Championship TBA TBA TBA

Upcoming Events

  1. Spring Break – No School

    March 27 - March 31
  2. Fifth Annual Silent Auction

    April 13 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  3. Good Friday – No School

    April 14
  4. No School

    April 17
  5. National Honor Society Induction

    April 24 at 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Student Life